Unser MediCasa Team

Geschäftsführung

Stefan Kieslich

Geschäftsführer

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 000
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 161 255 80

kieslich@medicasa-gmbh.de


Vertriebsaußendienst / Key Account

Sascha Kroll

Verkaufsleiter

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 18
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 161 255 73

kroll@medicasa-gmbh.de

Reinhard Tiekötter

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 19
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 - 161 255 74

tiekoetter@medicasa-gmbh.de

Werner Haas

Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg

Fon: +49 (0)7473-91466
Mobil: +49 (0)171-3311222

info@haas-objektausstattung.de


Vertriebsinnendienst

Margret Lindemeier

Zentrale - Vertrieb Innendienst

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 000

lindemeier@medicasa-gmbh.de

Stefanie Meyer

Vertrieb Innendienst

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 15

meyer@medicasa-gmbh.de

Meral Batmaz

Vertrieb Innendienst

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 23

batmaz@medicasa-gmbh.de

Christine Wilkening

Vertrieb Innendienst

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 15

wilkening@medicasa-gmbh.de


Einkauf

Dorthe Klink

Einkauf

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 13

klink@medicasa-gmbh.de

Anke Wellmeier

Administration - Einkauf

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 14

wellmeier@medicasa-gmbh.de


Innenarchitektur / Planungsabteilung

Jeanette Lindemeier

Innenarchitektur

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 21

j.lindemeier@medicasa-gmbh.de

Annica Osterhage

Projektmanagement

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 17

osterhage@medicasa-gmbh.de


Buchhaltung

Bithja Kieslich

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 12

b.kieslich@medicasa-gmbh.de


Kundendienst / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Detlef Klettke

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 16

klettke@medicasa-gmbh.de


Disposition / Versand / Lager

Dirk Müller

Fon: +49 (0) 5732 - 981 00 20

mueller@medicasa-gmbh.de


Montage / Kundendienst

Bahri Bulut

Dirk Meier

Arnold Janitschke

Alexander Richert

Franz Wedel

Klaus-Günther Nolting

Karim Hamid

Willi Brandt